Welcome to NIPMCC



NIPMCC Charge

Charge: Make recommendations to ESCOP and ECOP on programs, policies, reports, and other matters that affect pest management implementation, and make recommendations on budget matters relating to pest management. Assist in development of reports and strategic plans on pest management issues. Pursue activities that facilitate coordination and collaboration nationally among and between IPM research and extension at the Land-grant universities, and between the Land-grants and Federal agencies involved in IPM.

NIPMCC Executive Committee

Name	Committee Position	Affiliation	Email
Roger Magarey	Chair, Executive Committee	SIPMC	rdmagare@ncsu.edu
Ada Szczepaniec	Incoming Chair, Executive Committee	WERA1017	a.szczepaniec@colostate.edu
Alejandro Calixto	Past Chair, Executive Committee	NERA2104	aac273@cornell.edu
Matt Baur	Member, Executive Committee	WIPMC	mebaur@ucanr.edu
Thomas Dobbins	Member, Director, Executive Committee	ECOP	TDBBNS@Clemson.edu
Mary Burrows	Member, Director, Executive Committee	ESCOP	mburrows540@vt.edu
Robin Shepard	Member, Executive Director	ECOP	robin.shepard@wisc.edu
Bret Hess	Executive Vice-Chair, Executive Committee	ESCOP	bhess@unr.edu
Deborah Grantham	Member	NEPMC	dgg3@cornell.edu

NIPMCC Strategic Planning Team

Ada Szczepaniec, Alejandro A Calixto, Ann Hazelrigg, David Earl Lane, Deb Grantham, Diane Alston, Lerman, Dion Lewis, Daren Mueller, Janet A. Hurley, James Jay Farrar, Katie Hartmann, Kayla Watson, Joseph LaForest, Laura Iles,, Matt Enrico Baur, Steve Elliott

Introduce yourself

- 1. Name
- 2. Institution
- 3. Why are you here?