## Communications and Marketing Committee Membership October 22, 2015

Voting Members:			
Chair (CES)	Richard	Rhodes III	West
Incoming Chair (ESS)	Beverly from MN	Durgan	Northeast
Past Chair (AHS)	Scott	Reed	South
AHS Representative	Wendy	Wintersteen	North Central
CES Representative	Tony	Windham	South
ESS Representative	Daniel	Scholl	North Central
AHS Chair	Walter	Hill	1890
ECOP Chair	Delbert	Foster	1890
ESCOP Chair	Shirley	Hymon-Parker	1890
ACOP Representative	Cameron	Faustman	Northeast
ACE Representative	Faith	Peppers	South
CARET Representative	Connie	Pelton Kays	North Central
APLU CGA Representative	Dustin	Bryant	South
Nat'l Impacts Database			
Representative	Sarah	Lupis	West
Non-Voting Members:			
kglobal Liaison	Darren	Katz	
Cornerstone Liaison	Hunt	Shipman	
AHS ED/Admin. Rep	lan	Maw	
ECOP ED/Admin. Rep	Jane	Schuchardt	
ESCOP ED/Admin. Rep	Daniel	Rossi	