2020 ESS – ARD & SAES Meeting and Workshop

2020 ESS/SAES/ARD Meeting Planning Committee

(click to return to ESS Meeting home page)

Moses Kairo, 2020 ESCOP Chair and Meeting Chair, Dean and Research Director, University of Maryland Eastern Shore (mkairo@umes.edu)

Alton Thompson, 2020 ESCOP Executive Vice-Chair, ARD Executive Director (athompson1@ncat.edu)

Lisa Williamson, Southern University Agricultural Center

George Hopper, ESCOP Chair (retired June 30, 2020)

Deb Hamernik, ESCOP Past Chair, University of Nebraska

Orlando McMeans, BAA Chair and Southern University Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Shirley Hymon-Parker, North Carolina A&T State University

Puneet Srivastava, University of Maryland College Park

Jurgen Schwarz, University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Bret Hess, WAAESD Executive Director

Jeff Jacobsen, NCRA Executive Director

Rick Rhodes, NERA Executive Director

David Leibovitz, NERA Coordinator

Eric Young, SAAESD Executive Director (retired June 30, 2020)

Gary Thompson, SAAESD Executive Director (starts August 15, 2020)